Ardmore Marist win the Counties Manukau Club 7’s tournament for 2014


Ardmore Marist sevens team

The Counties Manukau Club 7’s were held at Colin Lawrie Fields in Pukekohe on Saturday November 8th with Ardmore Marist  winning the Cup final against Karaka.

Photos of the action and other winning teams can be viewed here

Bombay Hawks Sevens team

Bombay Hawks 7’s team

Bombay Hawks won the Plate final against Manurewa

Bowl final winners Karaka

Karaka won the Bowl final against Bombay

Waikato Women 7's team

Waikato Women 7’s team

And the Waikato team won the Womens 7’s final against Counties Manukau

Comments are closed.